Washington APSE


WA APSE sets the standard for quality employment services. We represent decades of employment experience and are always inviting fresh ideas.
Our mission is to connect the people of Washington State to create equitable employment for All.
We possess a wide range of resources and tools to support our mission.
Our work is to ensure that competitive integrated employment is realized.
Simply, Washington State expects Employment for All.


Washington APSE Board

Jen Huard
President

Work Opportunities
Director of Vocational Services

jennifer@workopportunities.org


Steven Cutter
Vice President

AtWork!
Director of Employment Services – Spokane

stevenc@atworkwa.org

Ty Lingo
Treasurer

Ability
Director, CESP

tlingo@abilityemployment.net


Renee Lane
Secretary

Trillium
Senior Employment Consultant

Renee@trillium.org

Margo Kearney

Highline School District
Special Education Teacher

Margaret.Kearney@highlineschools.org

Nicole Geiger

Highline College
Program Manager – Community and Employment Service

ngeiger@highline.edu

Noah Seidel

Office of Developmental Disabilities Ombudsman
Region 3 Developmental Disabilities Ombudsman

Noah@ddombuds.org

Anna Eggink

AtWork!
Quality and Data Manager

annae@atworkwa.org

David Murahashi

Self Employed
Independent Special Educator Trainer and Consultant

dmura2005@gmail.com

Ivanova Smith

AtWork!
Activist Advocate

UW LEND
Faculty 

lauralovesian@hotmail.com

Nikki Wegner

Trillium Employment Services
Associate Director

nikki@trillium.org

Angela Zold

Living Concept
Director of Supported Employment and Community Inclusion 

angela@totallivingconcept.org

Jake Sturm

Provail
Program Manager

jakes@provail.org

Julia Smith

Work Opportunities

julia@workopportunities.org

Return to About Us