Washington APSE


WA APSE sets the standard for quality employment services. We represent decades of employment experience and are always inviting fresh ideas.
Our mission is to connect the people of Washington State to create equitable employment for All.
We possess a wide range of resources and tools to support our mission.
Our work is to ensure that competitive integrated employment is realized.
Simply, Washington State expects Employment for All.


Washington APSE Board

Jen Huard
President

Work Opportunities
Director of Vocational Services

jennifer@workopportunities.org


Anna Eggink
Vice President

AtWork!
Quality and Data Manager

annae@atworkwa.org

Ty Lingo
Treasurer

Ability
Director, CESP

tlingo@abilityemployment.net


Julia Smith
Secretary

Work Opportunities

julia@workopportunities.org

Noah Seidel

Office of Developmental Disabilities Ombudsman
Region 3 Developmental Disabilities Ombudsman

Noah@ddombuds.org

Renee Lane

Trillium
Senior Employment Consultant

Renee@trillium.org

David Murahashi

Independent Special Educator Trainer and Consultant

dmura2005@gmail.com

Ivanova Smith

AtWork!
Activist Advocate
UW LEND
Faculty 

lauralovesian@hotmail.com

Jake Sturm

Provail
Program Manager

jakes@provail.org

Amy Schneider

Trillium
Senior Employment Consultant

amyr@trillium.org

Charly Walters

WISE
Program Manager

charly@gowise.org

Devon Adelman

Info Coming Soon

Janel Hammar-Erickson

Info Coming Soon

janel.hammar-erickson@dshs.wa.gov

Ruby Pham

DSHS/ALTSA
Supported Employment Specialist

Ruby.pham@dshs.wa.gov

Return to About Us